Blog yOur Mind

Can You Pass The Future-In-Law Test?

Posted on: December 21, 2009


YouTube: The Temptations – my girl

I was a very happy person.

My wonderful girlfriend and I had been dating for over a year, and so we decided to get married. There was only one little thing bothering me .. it was her beautiful younger sister.

My prospective sister-in-law was twenty-two, wore very tight mini-skirts, and generally was braless. She would regularly bend down when she was near me, and I always got more than a pleasant view of her private parts.

It had to be deliberate. She never did it when she was near anyone else.

One day “little” sister called and asked me to come over to check the wedding invitations. She was alone when I arrived, and she whispered to me that she had feelings and desires for me that she couldn’t overcome.

She told me that she wanted to make love to me just once before I got married and committed my life to her sister. Well, I was in total shock, and couldn’t say a word. She said, “I’m going upstairs to my bedroom, and if you want one last wild fling, just come up and get me.”

I was stunned and frozen in shock as I watched her go up the stairs. When she reached the top she pulled off her panties and threw them down the stairs at me.

I stood there for a moment, then turned and made a beeline straight to the front door. I opened the door, and headed straight towards my car.

Lo and behold, my entire future family was standing outside, all clapping! With tears in his eyes, my father-in-law hugged me and said, “We are very happy that you have passed our little test…..we couldn’t ask for a better man for our daughter. Welcome to the family.”

3 Responses to "Can You Pass The Future-In-Law Test?"

Just mindfully watch/aware the mind’s phenomena that is arisng… upon instantanously contact through our human six senses… & move on beyond the attractive temptations right on the spot… Bty, congratulation!

The thought-bubbles or any arising thought-bubble cannot withstand the mindful energy that is watching/awaring at ALL time YET it is also at the same time such that create the world we have today! Smile & Cheer Always!

Thanks teşekkürler The thought-bubbles or any arising thought-bubble cannot withstand the mindful energy that is watching/awaring at ALL time YET it is also at the same time such that create the world we have today! Smile & Cheer Always!

Leave a Reply

WHEN NOTHING GOES RIGHT, go left

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

DISH MENU

PREVIOUS MENU

CASHIER COUNTER

  • 269,948 UFOs
